PACC teams winners at Langley Men’s Bonspiel

Congratulations to the McGregor Rink on winning the A Event in the Langley Men’s Bonspiel held November 10-12, 2017.  Pictured here are, left to right, skip Trevor McGregor, third Daryl Hrynkiw, second Dave Warren, and lead Brad Vollans.  The C Event was won by the Kavanagh foursome, also from PACC.